top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaurence Peters

ABOUT ME



I am a teacher by profession having taught at all levels from high school to graduate and have written several books including The United Nations: History and Core Ideas and Retirement Reading: Bibliotherapy for the Over Sixties .

I have also worked for the federal government for 14 years first as counsel to a Congressional subcommittee and later as a Senior Policy Advisor.


As well as having a doctorate in education and a law degree I am about to be certified as an Associate Certified Empowerment Life Coach

I am a naturally empathetic person and will look forward to chatting with you not matter what your background

Free consultation

Yes--I will give you an hour of my time to see if I can help you



Connect

Please contact me at Lifestorydvd@gmail.com and I will respond within 24 hours

24 views1 comment
bottom of page